Click here to edit subtitle

2015 Officials:

Life President: Mick Defaye.

President: Robert Tucker.

Chairman: John Beeston.

Secretary: George Smith.

Assistant Secretary: Ian Hutchison.

Treasurer: Tony Lack.

Green keepers: Robert Tucker and Tony Lack.

Club Captain: Ian Tucker.

Fund Raisers: Kyle Smith and Ian Hutchison.

Club Trustees: Paul Nugent and Ian Hutchison.

Average Compiler: Ian Hutchison.

The following members were elected as Captains:

Warwick and Worcester Saturday Premier: Andy Smith.

Warwick and Worcester Saturday Alliance: It was agreed that Paul Nugent and Sonia Williams would share the duty as Captain.

Northfield and District Sunday 'A': Phil Broadfield.

Northfield and District Sunday 'B': Mitch Millard.

Oldbury Monday Over 60's: George Smith.

Oldbury Wednesday Night: Steve Waldron.

South and West Tuesday 'A' Over 60's: Peter King.

South and West Tuesday 'B' Over 60's: Alan Hitchman.

Heart of England Friday 'A' Over 60's: Christine Addison.

Heart of England Friday 'B' Over 60's: Alan Hitchman.

Yardley Wood Wednesday Night 'A': Sonia Williams.